BJP and Congress parties are leading in four constituencies each in Telangana while TRS is ahead in 8 Lok Sabha constituencies and AIMIM party is in lead in one. TRS candidate Kotha Prabhakar Reddy from Medak is leading with 1.44 lakh votes after ninth round and Ramulu from Nagarkurnool is also leading. In Karimnagar, Bandi Sanjay from BJP is leading with 55,000 votes till the end of the ninth round. Kishan Reddy is leading in Secunderabad from BJP. BJP candidate Soyam Bapurao is leading in Adilabad and Dharmapuri Aravind in Nizamabad. From Congress party, Konda Vishweshwar Reddy is leading in Chevella, Komatireddy Venkatreddy is leading in Bhongir, Revanth Reddy is leading with 3,781 votes in Malkajgiri and Uttam Kumar from Nalgonda. The AIMIM party which contesting for Hyderabad LS seat is leading with 85,000 votes.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Should India need more lockdown to contain Covid-19 cases?

Can't Say