Discussion began on the  no-confidence motion moved by YSRC party in the  Andhra Pradesh  Legislative assembly this afternoon.

Finance minister Yanamala Ramakrishnudu questioned why YSRC leader Jagan has not affixed his signature on the notice of no-confidence motion. Interestingly enough, Members  who joined  the TDP after quitting YSRC were absent in the house when the no-trust motion was taking up for discussion.  The  leader of the house  and chief minister Chandrababu Naidu looked in  a relaxed mood when he entered the house for the discussion on the motion.

            There was a smile on the face of Chandrababu Naidu when BJP member Vishnu Kumar  Raju pointing  towards the  opposition benches,  stated that they  were not prepared for the discussion

on the motion.

            As the house  took up  the motion for discussion, legislative affairs minister Yanamala Ramakrishnu  stated  that only those members  who have signed on the notice,  be allowed to participate in the debate However,  following the  request of YSRC deputy leader Jyothula Nehru and BJP member Vishnukumar Raju,  the ruling party  agreed to give chance to other members also  to participate in the  discussion. But Yanamala again put a condition  that two members of the  ruling party should be given opportunity to speak,   for every  one member of opposition given  chance  to participate in the discussion.

            At this stage,  both the  ruling and opposition members indulged in heated arguments.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand