63 containment zones in Hyderabad

Fri 23 Apr 2021, 10:19:11
With the spike in Covid-19 cases, the GHMC has identified 63 containment zones in various places under LB Nagar, Charminar, Khairatabad and Serilingampally zones. Under LB Nagar Zone, Kapra-1, Uppal-2, Hayathnagar-3, Saroornagar-4 and LB Nagar- areas have 2 containment areas each while Malakpet-6, Santoshnagar-7, Chandrayangutta-8, Charminar-9, Falaknuma-10 and Rajendranagar-11 have two containment zones each under the Charminar zone.

Five areas in Khairatabad zone – Mehdipatnam-12, Karwan-13, Goshamahal-14, Khairatabad-17 and Jubilee Hills-18 have two zones each while Yousufguda-19 and Chandanagar-21 under Serilingampally zones have three each. Apart from that, two other areas, Patancheruvu-22 and Serilingampally-20 under Serilingampally zone have two containment zones each.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Due to spike in Covid cases in Japan, the Olympic games 2021 should be cancelled?

Can't Say