The Central government has announced two President’s Police Medal (PPM) for distinguish service and 11 Police Medals (PM) for meritorious service to the police officers from Telangana on the occasion of Republic Day celebrations – 2022.

Chacko Sunny, Commandant of third battalion of Telangana State Special Police (TSSP) in Ibrahimpatnam and G Srinivasa Raju, head constable at the office of IGP of Police Transport Organization got PPM.

Shahanawaz Qasim, IGP and Director of Minorities Welfare, Sankranthi Ravikumar, Additional Deputy Commissioner of Police, Special Branch, Cyberabad, Pulla Shobhan Kumar, Additional Superintendent of Police (ASP), Jayashankar Bhupalpally, Rayappagari Sudarshan, ASP Intelligence Hyderabad, Polagani Srinivasa Rao, DSP, IGP Intelligence, Security Wing, Guddheti Sreenivasulu, DSP at the office of Additional DGP Technical, KM Kiran Kumar, DSP, Wanaparthy Sub-Division, Mohd Yakub Khan , Reserve Sub-Inspector (RSI), Intelligence, Bendi Satyam, Assistant RSI, seventh battalion, TSSP, Dichpalli, Mettu Venkata Ramana Reddy, Assistant RSI at the office of ADGP, Operations, Greyhounds and Ilapanda Koteswar Rao , head constable, eighth battalion TSSP Kondapur got PM medals.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals