12 TRS candidates file nominations

Wed 09 Dec 2015, 18:26:09

On the final day of filing nominations, the ruling TRS candidates filed their papers at respective districts for the polls to be conducted under local bodies’ quota on December 27.

The TRS candidates, who filed nominations are: Konda Murali from Warangal, Balasani Lakshmi Narayana - Khammam, Jagadishwar Reddy and Narayan Reddy - Mahbubnagar, Puranam Sathish Adilabad, Bhupathi Reddy - Nizamabad, Bhupal Reddy Medak, T Chinnappa Reddy from Nalgonda and N Lakshman Dasu and Bhanuprasad Rao from Karimnagar respectively. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Mob lynching is continuously occurred in different parts of India. Is this threat to democracy?

Can't say