Hyderabad: Chief Minister K. Chandrasekhar Rao on Wednesday appointed chairmen for 10 corporations in the Telangana State.

Following are the appointments made by the Chief Minister: Mir Inayath Ali Baqri – Setwin; Telangana State Industrial Development Corporation – Shaik Budan Baig; Telanana State Seeds Development Corporation – Kondabala Koteswara Rao; Syed Abdul Aleem – NEDCAP; Telangana State Khadi & Village Industries Board

– Mohammed Yousuf Zahid; Telangana State Urban Finance Infrastructure Development Corporation – K. Viplav Kumar; Telangana State Girijana Cooperative Finance Corporation – Thati Venkateshwarlu (MLA); Telangana State Minorities Finance Corporation – Syed Akbar Hussain; Telangana State Handicrafts Corporation – Bollam Sampath Kumar Gupta; Telangana State Education & Welfare Infrastructure Development Corporation – Goundla Nagender Goud. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think, Telangana CM KCR can be successful after launching the new national party?

Can't Say