The Sultan of Johor Cup Junior Men's Hockey tournament begins in Johor Bahru, Malaysia today. 

This is the eighth edition of the tournament in which a total of six teams will compete for the title. United States, who competed previously, is not taking part this year, and it has been replaced by New Zealand.

Last year's Bronze medalist India will begin its campaign against hosts Malaysia this evening. The match will kick off at 6:05 PM (Indian Time).

In the other two games, Australia will face Japan, and Great Britain will meet New Zealand.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which men's cricket team will reach in the semifinal of ICC World Cup 2019?