New Delhi: South Africans won the toss and elected to bat against India A in a Twenty20 practice cricket match in New Delhi on Tuesday. South Africa is on a tour to India and the first match in the T20 international will be held in Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh on Friday.


India A: Mandeep Singh (c), M Agarwal, M Vohra, M Pandey, S Samson, H Pandya, R Dhawan, Anureet Singh, Y Chahal, P Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, S Yadav.

South Africa: F du Plessis (c), Q de Kock, H Amla, AB de Villiers, D Miller, JP Duminy, F Behardien, C Morris, K Abbott, M de Lange, K Rabada, K Zondo, E Leie, Imran Tahir, J Morkel.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Centre should repeal of CAA, NRC immediately?

Can't Say