Premier Badminton League (PBL) will kick start in Mumbai today. It will conclude in Bengaluru on 13 of next month. Olympian and World Champion Carolina Marin of Spain and India's Rio Olympics silver medalist PV Sindhu are all set to take part in it. 

90 players from 17 countries will be seen in action during the event. 

They include Dane Viktor Axelsen, Lee Yong Dae of Korea and Indians K Srikanth, HS Pranoy and Saina Nehwal. 

The inaugural round will be held at the NSCI indoor stadium in Worli, Mumbai till Monday. The semi-finals and final games will be held in Bengaluru.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Huzurabad bypoll election?