Today the fourth ODI between India and New Zealand being played at Ranchi. India leads the five-match ODI series against New Zealand 2-1.
Fourth-ranked India will have to win the upcoming ODI series against New Zealand by at least a 4-1 margin to move up a position in the ICC team rankings.
After a series of losing tosses, Kane Williamson has won the toss and opted to bat first. New Zealand brings in Ish Sodhi, Devcich. Luke Ronchi and Matt Henry are not playing today.
As Bumrah is

not 100 per cent fit, Dhawal Kulkarni comes in place of him.
Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, M.S. Dhoni(captain and wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, Axar Patel, Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Umesh Yadav, Dhawal Kulkarni
New Zealand
Martin Guptill, Tom Latham, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, BJ Watling (wicket-keeper), AP Devcich, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand