In Shooting, Manu Bhaker and Sarabjot Singh won the 10 metre air pistol mixed team title at the 65th National Shooting Championship Competitions at the MP Shooting Academy range in Bhopal yesterday. 

The Haryana duo trounced Karnataka’s Divya TS and Imroz 16-4 in the gold medal encounter. Punjab and ONGC

shared the bronze medals. 

In the junior mixed team pistol, the gold was won by Uttar Pradesh’s Anjali and Sagar after beating Uttarakhand’s Yashasvi and Abhinav 18-16 in the gold medal match. Maharashtra and Andhra Pradesh won the bronze medals on offer. 

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say