Italian race Marco Bezzecchi of Mooney VR46 Racing Team claims a trophy in the first-ever Indian Grand Prix 2023 on Sunday, September 24. Bezzecchi recorded a dominant display at Greater Noida's Buddh International Stadium with a 36:59.157s finish to beat the likes of Jorge Martin and season-leader Francesco Bagnaia.

Indian MotoGP 2023 Race result:

1. Marco Bezzecchi (Mooney VR46 Racing Team) - 36:59.1570s

2. Jorge Martin (Prima Pramac Racing) - +8.649

3. Fabio

Quartararo (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP™) - +8.855

4. Brad Binder (Red Bull KTM Factory Racing) - +12.643

5.Joan Mir (Repsol Honda Team) - +13.214

6. Johann Zarco (Prima Pramac Racing) - +14.673

7. Franco Morbidelli (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP) - +16.946

8. Maverick Viñales (Aprilia Racing) - +17.191

9. Marc Marquez (Repsol Honda Team) - +19.118

10.Raul Fernandez (CryptoDATA RNF MotoGP Team) - +26.504
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say