Indore: India captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni decided to bat first after winning the toss as the home team made three changes to their playing XI in the second One Day International cricket match, here today.

From the last match, Ravi Ashwin is out due to injury while Stuart Binny and Amit Mishra have been dropped from the playing XI. Harbhajan Singh, Axar Patel and Mohit Sharma have come into the XI. South Africa are fielding an unchaged side.

India: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajikya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Mohit Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Umesh Yadav

South Africa: AB de Villiers (captain), Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, David Miller, JP Duminy, Farhan Behardien, Kagiso Rabada, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir and Dale Steyn.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals