India won the toss and opted to bat in the fifth and final One-day International against New Zealand here today. India made two changes with Jasprit Bumrah coming back in place of Dhawal Kulkarni and offie Jayant Yadav replacing Hardik Pandya for his international debut.

New Zealand made just one change by bringing back Corey Anderson in place of Anton Devcich.

justify;">Teams: MS Dhoni (captain), Jasprit Bumrah, Kedar Jadhav, Virat Kohli, Amit Mishra, Manish Pandey, Axar Patel, Ajinkya Rahane, Rohit Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Umesh Yadav.

New Zealand: Tom Latham, Martin Guptill, Kane Williamson (captain), Ross Taylor, Jimmy Neesham, B J Watling, Corey Anderson, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand