In India Super series Badminton tournament, the main draws event will be held from today in New Delhi. The qualifying rounds were played yesterday. 

In Women's Singles four Indians Rasika Raje, Anura Prabhu Desai, Sai Utejita Rao and Shrenshi Pardesi have qualified for the draw. Beisides them

PV Sindhu, Saina Nehwal and several other ace shuttlers will also take part in the Women's Singles. 

In the Men's Singles not even an single Indian could qualify for the draw. But Kidambi Srikant and HS Pranoy will play their first round today in the main draw of the singles event.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand