India has retained the same 14-member squad for the last two ODIs against New Zealand that won the third match last night in Mohali. BCCI said this in a statement in New Delhi today. India lead the series 2-1.The remaining two matches are scheduled to be held in Ranchi on Wednesday and in Visakhapatnam on Saturday.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which cricket team will win the Indian Premier League 2019?

Kolkata Knight Riders
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad