The ICC Women’s Championship, first international cricket series between India and West Indies will begin at Mulapadu cricket ground of the Krishna District Cricket Association (KDCA) in Vijayawada in Andhra Pradesh today. 
Three One-Day International and three T20 matches will be played during the series. ODIs will start at 9 AM and T20 matches at 1:30 PM at the Mulapadu cricket ground. The series will conclude on November 22. Indian cricket team is being lead by Mithali Raj and West Indies team by Stafanie Taylor.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the Nagarjuna Sagar Assembly by-poll to be held on April 17?