England have won the toss and elected to bowl in the second ODI here on Thursday.
The Eoin Morgan-led unit, who lost the first ODI in Pune, has dropped Adil Rashid and brought in Liam Plunkett in the team. India, on the other hand, have dropped Umesh Yadav from the playing XI and Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been included in the team. 
India: Virat Kohli (captain), Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Yuvraj Singh, MS

Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Ajinkya Rahane, Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Amit Mishra.
England: Eoin Morgan (captain), Jason Roy, Alex Hales, Joe Root, Jose Buttler (wicketkeeper), Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Jake Ball, Liam Dawson, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings and Liam Plunkett.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say