Gurugram: The third T20 World Cup Cricket Tournament for the Blind will start today at Tau Devi Lal Indoor Stadium in Gurugram.

The participating nations are Australia, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, South Africa, Sri Lanka, and the host, India. 

A total of 150 players

will participate in the tournament. A total of 24 matches will be played in 9 cities across the country.

Cricket Association for the Blind in India (CABI) in association with Samarthanam Trust for the disabled, has been organising this championship since 2012.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think CM KCR will manage to unite all opposition parties for the 2024 Lok Sabha polls?

Can't Say