The Indian T20 League is up and running and the third match of the season sees Punjab take on Bangalore. Both the teams have new leaders for the new season. Virat Kohli announced last year that he will step down as the Bangalore skipper so it will be Faf du Plessis leading the side while Punjab will rely on prolific opener Mayank Agarwal to lead them.

TOSS - Up goes the coin and it lands in the favour of Punjab. They will BOWL


Punjab (Playing XI) - Mayank Agarwal (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Liam Livingstone, Bhanuka Rajapaksa (WK), Odean Smith, Shahrukh Khan, Raj Bawa, Arshdeep Singh, Harpreet Brar, Sandeep Sharma, Rahul Chahar.

Bangalore (Playing XI) - Faf du Plessis (C), Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Sherfane Rutherford, Virat Kohli, David Willey, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Akash Deep.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say