Napier: New Zealand won the toss and opted to bat first against India in the third and final T20I at Napier on Tuesday.

While India have made one change to their playing XI as Harshal Patel has been given place in the team, New Zealand has also made a change as Mark Chapman replacesd Kane Williamson.


India Probable XI: Ishan Kishan,

Shubhman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya (C), Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Mohammed Siraj.

New Zealand Probable XI: Tim Southee (C), Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman Finn Allen, Lockie Ferguson, Devon Conway, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Adam Milne, Daryl Joseph Mitchell, Ish Sodhi.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the assembly elections in Gujarat?

AAP party