India made 281  for the loss of 4 wickets in the 94th over. KK Nair was batting on 0 run and Cheteshwar Pujara batting on 100. 

Brief score:

India 1st innings batting

KL Rahul - 67 runs

Murali Vijay - 82 runs

CA Pujara - 100 not out

AM Rahane - 14 runs

Australia bowling:

PJ Cummins - 3 wickets

SNJ O'Keefe - 1 wicket

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the final of the World Test Championship (WTC) to be played at Southampton, England from June 18?

New Zealand
Can't Say