Brisbane: Australia were 274 for 5 against India in the fourth and final Cricket Test at the Gabba in Brisbane, when the last reports came in. 
Cameron Green was playing on 28 runs, and Tim Paine playing on 38 runs a short while ago.
The four-match series between India and Australia is also known as Border-Gavaskar Trophy, currently held by India.
Both teams will be looking to seal the hotly contested series with a win, but even a draw would see the series tied and the Border-Gavaskar trophy retained by India.
The India vs Australia Test series is also a part of ICC World Test Championship (WTC), the final of which will be played in June 2021 at the Lord’s cricket ground in London. The top two teams on the ICC WTC points table will qualify for the finals.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Which political party will win the MLC elections in Telangana?