Indian women's cricket team will take on South Africa in a three-match series starting today at Kimberley in South Africa. The three-match series will give both teams a chance to directly qualify for the 2021 ICC Women's World Cup. 

Kimberley will be the venue of the ODIs on 5th and 7th February, while the series will finish in Potchefstroom on 10th February.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals