Three players from the Indian cricket team that played the final of ICC World Test Championship against New Zealand, featured in the ICC men's 'Test Team of the Year'. 

Rohit Sharma is named as the opener of the side while Rishabh Pant is the wicketkeeper. Off-spinner R Ashwin is the lone specialist spinner in the side for 2021. No Indian player was included in the global body's ODI XI for 2021.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals