In the third and final ODI against Australia at Melbourne, India opted to bowl first after winning the toss. India have made three changes to their playing XI with all-rounder Vijay Shankar replacing pacer Mohammed Siraj. 

Spin bowling all-rounder Kedar Jadhav has been inducted in place of Ambati Rayudu, while leg-spinner Yuzvendra Chahal gets his first game of the series as Kuldeep Yadav was


When reports last came in, Australia were 110  for  the  loss of four wickets  in 27 overs. After concluding Australia tour with today's ODI, team India will travel to New Zealand to play five One-day International and three Twenty20 matches. The first ODI between India and New Zealand will be played at Napier on Wednesday.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say