India to face South Africa in the second T20I of their three-match series, at Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati on Sunday. The hosts won the first T20I by eight wickets on Wednesday. 

Chasing a target of 107 runs, India reached 110 for two in 16.4 overs with KL Rahul

hammering an unbeaten knock of 51 runs off 56 balls. Meanwhile, Suryakumar Yadav also smacked an unbeaten knock of 50 runs off 33 balls. The hosts ended up winning by eight wickets. Initially, a three-wicket haul by Arshdeep Singh helped India restrict the visitors to 106 for eight in 20 overs.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party will win the assembly elections in Gujarat?

AAP party