Bengaluru: India won the toss and elected to bat in the second Test against Australia here at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium here on Saturday.

India, who lost the opening Test in Pune by 333 runs, have made two changes to the side as Abhinav Mukund replaced injured Murali Vijay and Karun Nair coming in place of Jayant Yadav.

Australia have made no changes to their winning combination.

India will be eager to turn the tables on Australia as the second Test of the four-match Test series begins here on Saturday. The Virat Kohli-led unit will be aiming to stop Steve Smith and Co in their tracks and level the series 1-1.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2024?

Rajasthan Royals
Kolkata Knight Riders
Lucknow Super Giants