Australian skipper Jason Sangha has won the toss and elected to bat in the final of 2018 ICC Under-19 World Cup at the Bay Oval in Mount Maunganui, Tauranga on Saturday. 

Both the teams have opted to stick with tried and tested formula as they have retained the same playing XI from their respective semifinals.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which cricket team will win the IPL 2022?

Gujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants
Rajasthan Royals