In the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup, the eight teams that qualified for this phase have now been finalized. Bangladesh was the last team to qualify after their victory over Nepal.
The Super 8 round will begin on 19th June and end on 25th.
The first group consists of India, Australia, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan, while the second group consists of the USA, England, the West Indies, and South Africa.
The first Super 8 match will be played between the USA and South Africa tomorrow. India will take on Afghanistan in their first match on  20th June. All the matches will be played in the West

The top two teams from each group will qualify for the semifinals. The teams have to play three matches in the Super-8 and need two wins to reach the semi-finals. The semi-final will be a knockout. The losing team will end their journey, while the winning team will reach the final, which will be played in Barbados on 29th June.
India, Australia, Afghanistan, the West Indies, and South Africa are the only teams to progress to the Super 8 on an unbeaten note. The USA and England, on the other hand, made it through despite their respective losses to India and Australia in the group stage.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka