The ICC Women’s Cricket ODI World Cup 2022 will commence on Friday, 4th March, in New Zealand. The 29-day marquee tournament will see a total of eight teams battle to get their hands on the trophy. 

India's campaign in the World Cup will begin on 6th March when they take on Pakistan Women. 

India Schedule
India vs Pakistan – 6th March – 6:30 am IST

New Zealand vs India – 10th March – 6:30 am IST
India vs West Indies – 12th March – 6:30 am IST
England vs India – 16th March – 6:30 am IST
Australia vs India – 19th March 2022 – 6:30 am IST
Bangladesh vs India – 22nd March 2022 – 6:30 am IST
India vs South Africa – 27th March 2022 – 6:30 am IST

Full Schedule 
New Zealand vs West Indies (6.30 am), March 4, Tauranga

Bangladesh vs South Africa (2.30 am), March 5, Dunedin

Australia vs England (6.30 am), March 5, Hamilton

Pakistan vs India (6.30 am), March 6, Tauranga

New Zealand vs Bangladesh (2.30 am), March 7, Dunedin

Australia vs Pakistan (6.30 am), March 8, Tauranga

West Indies vs England (2.30 am), March 9, Dunedin

India vs New Zealand (6.30 am), March 10, Hamilton

Pakistan vs South Africa (6.30 am), March 11, Tauranga

India vs West Indies ( 6.30 am), March 12, Hamilton

New Zealand vs Australia (2.30 am), March 13, Wellington

South Africa vs England (6.30 am), March 14,


Pakistan vs Bangladesh (2.30 am), March 14, Hamilton

Australia vs West Indies (6.30 am), Match 15, Tauranga

India vs England (6.30 am), March 16, Wellington

New Zealand vs South Africa (6.30 am), March 17, Hamilton

Bangladesh vs West Indies (2.30 am), March 18, Tauranga

India vs Australia (6.30 am), March 19, Auckland

New Zealand vs England (2.30 am), March 20, Auckland

West Indies vs Pakistan (6.30 am), March 21, Hamilton

India vs Bangladesh (6.30 am), March 22, Hamilton

South Africa vs West Indies (2.30 am), March 24, Wellington

England vs Pakistan (6.30 am), March 24, Wellington

Bangladesh vs Australia (2.30 am), March 25, Christchurch

New Zealand vs Pakistan (2.30 am), March 26, Wellington

England vs Bangladesh (2.30 am), March 27, Christchurch

India vs South Africa (6.30 am), March 27, Wellington

Semi-Final 1 (2.30 am), March 30, Christchurch

Semi-Final 2 (6.30 am), March 31, Wellington

Final (6.30 am), April 3, Christchurch

India Women squad
Mithali Raj (Captain), Harmanpreet Kaur (vice-captain), Smriti Mandhana, Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia, Deepti Sharma, Richa Ghosh (wicket-keeper), Sneh Rana, Jhulan Goswami, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Singh Thakur, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Poonam Yadav.

Standby Players: Sabbhineni Meghana, Ekta Bisht, Simran Dil Bahadur.    
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Ruturaj Gaikwad would be a good captain for Chennai Super Kings?

Can't Say