The BCCI announced Monday the team for the 3-match T20 series against New Zealand, and the team for the first two Tests against Sri Lanka. 

The T20 line-up remains largely the same apart from newcomers Mohammed Siraj and Shreyas Iyer, who will be making their international debuts. 

While Dinesh Karthik returns to the team. 

The rest of the team inludes captain Virat

Kohli, vice-captain Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, and Ashish Nehra. 

 Ashish Nehra would play only the first of the three games. 

Shreyas Iyer and Mohammed Siraj to make their international debut in the 3 match t20 serie

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
har ghar tiranga

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Rishi Sunak can win the race to be the next UK prime minister?

Can't Say