Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced a 15-man squad for their upcoming T20I series against India. Bangladesh will tour India for a three-match T20I series, starting November 3. The T20I series will be followed by a two-match Test series.
Bangladesh's 15-man squad for T20I series: Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Tamim Iqbal Khan, Liton Kumar Das, Soumya Sarker, Naim Sheikh, Mushfiqur Rahim, MahmudUllah, Afif Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Aminul Islam Biplob, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Saifuddin, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Shafiul Islam.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Is 21 days lockdown is necessary to control coronavirus cases in India?

Can't Say