Brisbane: Australia were 150 for 3 against India in the fourth and final Cricket Test at the Gabba in Brisbane, a short while ago.
Earlier, Australian captain Tim Paine won the toss and elected to bat first. 
India has made 4 changes in its playing 11 as Washington Sundar and T Natarajan make their Test debut. 
Australia has made one change in its playing 11 from the third Test as opener Will Pucovski failed to recover from the shoulder injury.
The four-match series between India and Australia is also known as Border-Gavaskar Trophy, currently held by India.
Both teams will be looking to seal the hotly contested series with a win, but even a draw would see the series tied and the Border-Gavaskar trophy retained by India.
The India vs Australia Test series is also a part of ICC World Test Championship (WTC), the final of which will be played in June 2021 at the Lord’s cricket ground in London. The top two teams on the ICC WTC points table will qualify for the finals.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Which political party will win the MLC elections in Telangana?