After winning the 5-match T20I series 3-2 against England on Saturday, Indian cricket team on Sunday landed in Pune for a 3-match ODI series against the visitors. The opening match is scheduled to be played on Tuesday at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium.

BCCI took to Twitter and posted a video in which Team India players can be seen arriving in the city. The video features star cricketers like Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul, Krunal Pandya and Ishan Kishan.

After winning the Test series 3-1, an upbeat Indian team defeated England by 36 runs in the 5th and decisive T20I at the Narendra Modi Stadium. With the win, India extended their series winning streak to 8 in the shortest format of the game.

India ODI Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), KL Rahul (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Md. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Due to spike in Covid cases in Japan, the Olympic games 2021 should be cancelled?

Can't Say