Afghanistan rode on Najibullah Zadran's career-best 72 to register a 47-run victory in the third and final T20I and complete a 3-0 series sweep against Zimbabwe in Abu Dhabi, on Saturday.

Also, Asghar Afghan surpassed MS Dhoni to become the most successful men's T20I captain of all time as Afghanistan recorded their 42nd win under him in the format. On the other hand, Zimbabwe have not won a T20I since October 2019, a run of eight defeats.

Afghanistan 183 for 7 (Najibullah 72*, Ghani 39, Ngarava 2-35) beat Zimbabwe 136 for 5 (Raza 41*, Burl 39*, Janat 2-34) by 47 runs.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Due to spike in Covid cases in Japan, the Olympic games 2021 should be cancelled?

Can't Say