England won the toss and elected to field in the third T20 International on Tuesday.The 5-match T20I series is level 1-1 with both teams winning a match each while chasing total.India have brought in Rohit Sharma in place of Suryakumar Yadav. Mark Wood also returns for England."I would have bowled first as well. [But then] We want to work on setting targets as well to prepare for the future. England are going to come out hard and we have to bring our A-game," said India skipper Virat Kohli.


England XI: Jason Roy, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Dawid Malan, Jonny Bairstow, Eoin Morgan (captain), Ben Stokes, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Jofra Archer, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood

India XI: Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
learn quran online easily

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Is lockdown necessary to curb the Covid cases in Telangana State?

Can't Say