Auckland: New Zealand were 163 for three in 31 overs against India in the second ODI at Eden Park in Auckland, when the last reports came in.

Earlier, India skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and elected to field against New Zealand.

India made two changes, bringing in Navdeep Saini and Yuzvendra Chahal in place of Mohammed Shami and Kuldeep Yadav.

New Zealand, on the other hand, replaced Ish Sodhi and Mitchell Santner with Mark Chapman and Kyle Jamieson in the playing XI.

India lost the opening ODI despite posting 348-run target. The third and final ODI will be played at Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui on the 11th of this month.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Can Plasma Therapy cure coronavirus patients?

Cant't Say