Home > Sports > Cricket
Displaying 301 - 330 of 3800 total results

IPL 2022: Hardik fires Gujarat Titans to emphatic win over Rajasthan Royals

Navi Mumbai: Skipper Hardik Pandya enhanced his reputation as a number four batter with an unbeaten 87 off 52 balls as Gujarat Titans trounced Rajasth...


IPL 2022, PBKS vs MI: Mumbai Indians' poor run continues, Punjab Kings win by 12 runs

Pune: Mumbai Indians' (MI) disappointing performance in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022 continued on Wednesday after they lost their fifth straig...


India to host Street Child Cricket World Cup 2023

New Delhi: Organised by Street Child United and Save the Children India, the Street Child Cricket World Cup 2023 will welcome 22 teams from 16 countri...


IPL 2022: CSK beat RCB by 23 runs

Navi Mumbai: In IPL Cricket, Chennai Super Kings beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 23 runs at DY Patil Sports Academy in Navi Mumbai last night. Put...


IPL 2022: Sun Risers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Titans by 8 wickets

Mumbai: In IPL Cricket, Sun Risers Hyderabad beat Gujarat Titans by eight wickets at the Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai. Put in to bat first...


South Africa takes series 2-0 against Bangladesh

Gqeberha (South Africa): South Africa bowled Bangladesh out for 80 to seal a convincing 332-run win in the second and final Test and take the series 2...


GT vs SRH: Rahul Tripathi's sensational catch sends fans on a frenzy on social media

Rahul Tripathi, on Monday, April 11, pulled off one of the best close-in catches one could ever imagine during Sunrisers Hyderabad's (SRH) match again...


IPL 2022: Rajasthan Royals beat Lucknow Super Giants by 3 runs

Rajasthan Royals proved that their defeat to Royal Challengers Bangalore last week was just a blip in what has otherwise been a terrific start to thei...


Fan arrested for breaching security to interact with Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma at MCA Stadium

Police arrested a cricket fan at the Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium on Friday after he breached security and ran onto the field to interact w...


Teams are no longer afraid of Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings, says Ravi Shastri

Former India coach Ravi Shastri said that Mumbai Indians and defending champions Chennai Super Kings have lost their aura, after they lost their fourt...


IPL 2022 KKR vs DC: Shaw, Warner and Kuldeep help Delhi Capitals beat KKR by 44 runs

Delhi Capitals ended their 2-match losing streak after clinching a dominant 44-run win over IPL 2022 table-toppers Kolkata Knight Riders at the Brabou...


IPL 2022: Kohli stars as RCB hand MI 4th straight defeat, win by 7 wickets

Royal Challengers Bangalore notched up a hat-trick of victories, riding on Anuj Rawat's composed 66 and Virat Kohli's 48 as they hammered 5-time champ...


Cricket Sri Lanka appoints Chris Silverwood as new head coach for men's national team

Sri Lanka on Saturday announced the appointment of former England men's team head coach, Chris Silverwood as the head coach of their senior national m...


IPL 2022: Abhishek Sharma stars as SRH cruise to victory against CSK

Indian Premier League's sentimental favourites Chennai Super Kings slumped to their fourth successive defeat with young Abhishek Sharma's 50-ball-75 g...


CSK vs SRH, IPL 2022 Today's Match - SRH Hit Back With Quick Blows to Dent Chennai Super Kings' Progress

IPL 2022:  Sunrisers Hyderabad got rid of Chennai Super Kings openers cheaply inside the power play overs. Moeen Ali and Ambati Rayudu then joine...


IPL: Gujarat Titans beat Punjab Kings by 6 wickets

Mumbai: In the IPL Cricket, Gujarat Titans defeated Punjab Kings by six wickets in a thrilling encounter at Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai last night.&nb...


IPL 2022: LSG beat DC by six wickets

Navi Mumbai: Lucknow Super Giants beat Delhi Capitals by six wickets in their Indian Premier League match here on Thursday.Invited to bat first, DC po...


IPL 2022: KKR defeats Mumbai Indians by 5 wickets in Pune

Pune: In IPL Cricket, Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) defeated Mumbai Indians by five wickets in Pune last night. Chasing a target of 162 runs, set by Mumb...


IPL 2022: RCB beats RR by four wickets in Mumbai

Mumbai:  In the IPL Cricket, Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Rajasthan Royals by four wickets at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai last night. Put ...


IPL 12th Match: LSG beat SRH by 12 runs

Navi Mumbai: Lucknow Super Giants beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 12 runs in an IPL match here on Monday. This is the second loss for SRH in their IPL cam...


IPL 2022: Lucknow Super Giants beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 12 runs

Mumbai: In IPL Cricket, Lucknow Super Giants beat Sunrisers Hyderabad by 12 runs in Mumbai.Put in to bat first, Lucknow posted 169 for seven wickets i...


IPL 2022: CSK suffer third successive defeat as Punjab Kings beat Chennai by 54 runs

Chennai Super Kings' horror continued on Sunday as the defending champions slumped to their third successive defeat after Liam Livingstone all-round s...


IPL 2022: RCB signed Rajat Patidar as a replacement for Luvnith Sisodia

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) have signed Rajat Patidar as a replacement for the injured Luvnith Sisodia for the remainder of the TATA Indian Prem...


Australia lift seventh World Cup after Alyssa Healy’s sensational 170 in final

Alyssa Healy has the nickname Midge for being short in stature, but make no mistake, she is a big-game player.The dynamic Australia opener Alyssa Heal...


IPL 2022: After Rohit Sharma, MS Dhoni becomes 2nd Indian to play 350 T20 matches

Chennai Super Kings wicketkeeper-batter MS Dhoni is making his 350th appearance in the T20 format on Sunday as he takes the field against the Punjab K...


Pakistan clinch first ODI series against Australia in 20 years

Pakistan won its first one-day international series against Australia in 20 years after a nine-wicket romp on Saturday.The home side clinched the seri...


IPL 2022: Hardik Pandya-led Gujarat Titans beat Delhi Capitals by 14 runs

Gujarat Titans and Rajasthan Royals made it two wins on the trot on a doubleheader Super Saturday in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022. Gujarat rod...


IPL 2022: RCB star Glenn Maxwell begins 3-day quarantine in Mumbai

Australia all-rounder Glenn Maxwell began his mandatory 3-day quarantine after joining the Royal Challengers Bangalore camp on Friday in Mumbai. The s...


Crowd capacity to be increased to 50 per cent from April 6, confirms IPL's ticketing partner

IPL's ticketing partner BookMyShow on Friday said that audience capacity for the current season has been increased to 50 percent from April 6.The Maha...


Women's World Cup 2022 Final: England aim to stop Australia from winning 7th ICC World Cup title

After defeating South Africa by 137 runs, England will look forward to stop six-time winners Australia from winning the 7th title of the Women's World...

Displaying 301 - 330 of 3800 total results

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think Rishi Sunak can win the race to be the next UK prime minister?

Can't Say