Home > Sports > Cricket
Displaying 1 - 30 of 6554 total results

World Cup 2019 Latest Teams Position

ICC cricket World Cup 2019 Teams Position, Played, won, lost, tied, no result, net run rate, be updated with us on everything you wants to know about cricket world cup 2019PosTeamsPlayedWonLostTiedN/R...


T20 World Cup 2024: Shakib helps Bangladesh crush Netherlands, beat by 25 runs

Bangladesh pulled off a stunning comeback win over Netherlands to boost their T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 chances on Thursday, June 13. The veteran all...


Former champions Sri Lanka eliminated from ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024

Former champions Sri Lanka have become the first team to be eliminated from Group D of the ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024. Sri Lanka's exit was confirme...


Tanzid Hasan survives scary moment after bouncer gets stuck in helmet's visor in T20 World Cup game

In one of the scariest moments in cricket, the Bangladeshi batter Tanzid Hasan survived a close call during the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 match against N...


Lionel Messi says he won’t play for Argentina at Paris Olympics

Lionel Messi has decided not to be part of Argentina’s squad for the Paris Olympics as he is no longer at an age where he can play in every tournament...


West Indies beat New Zealand by 13 rims in T20 World Cup 2024

Sherfane Rutherford smashed a career-best unbeaten half-century before pacer Alzarri Joseph and left-arm spinner Gudakesh Motie ripped through the New...


T20 World Cup 2024: Arshdeep Singh, Suryakumar Yadav power India to Super 8 after hard-fought win over USA

India recorded an impressive but hard-fought seven-wicket win over the United States of America in the 28th match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 in New...


USA vs IND: Arshdeep Singh registers India's best bowling figures in T20 World Cups

Winning the toss, the USA opted to bat first. However, they soon found themselves on the back foot as Arshdeep Singh unleashed a series of lethal deli...


Shardul Thakur undergoes foot surgery post IPL 2024, out for 3 months

Team India all-rounder Shardul Thakur has successfully undergone a foot surgery on Wednesday, 12 June and is expected to be out of competitive cricket...


T20 WC: Australia advances to Super Eights with 9-wicket victory over Namibia

North Sound: Australia qualified for the Super Eights of the ongoing T20 World Cup 2024 after beating Namibia by 9 wickets at the Sir Vivian Richards ...


India To Face USA In ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Cricket In New York today

In the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Cricket, India will take on the USA at the Nassau County International Cricket Stadium in New York this evening. Both t...


T20 World Cup 2024: Pakistan beat Canada by 7 wickets to stay alive

Mohammad Rizwan's coll-headed half-century guided Pakistan home for their first win of T20 World Cup 2024. The Men in Green defeated Canada at the Nas...


Sangram Singh first Indian male wrestler to enter world of MMA

In an unprecedented move in the Indian wrestling world, former Commonwealth Heavyweight Champion Sangram Singh is all set to make his entry into the w...


T20 World Cup: South Africa edge Bangladesh by four runs

New York: South Africa defeated Bangladesh by just four runs in another low-scoring game at the T20 World Cup on Monday, a result likely to spark fres...


India Beat Pakistan By 6 Runs In ICC Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup In New York

New York: In the ICC Men’s T20 Cricket World Cup, India defeated Pakistan by 6 runs in a thrilling match at  Nassau County International Cricket ...


India register lowest-ever total against Pakistan after embarrassing collapse in T20 World Cup clash

India suffered an embarrassing collapse in the crucial T20 World Cup 2024 clash against rivals Pakistan in New York on Sunday, June 9. India registere...


Rohit Sharma scripts unique milestone after hitting Shaheen Afridi for six in IND vs PAK T20 World Cup match

Rohit Sharma got India off to a stunning start in the crucial game against Pakistan in the T20 World Cup 2024 in New York on Sunday, June 9. Rohit and...


Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella cheers for India at T20 World Cup match

Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella was amongst the big names who attended the India vs Pakistan men's T20 World Cup 2024 match at the Nassau County Cricket G...


T20 WC: India to take on arch-rival Pakistan in marquee clash

India captain Rohit Sharma lavished praise on Virat Kohli and has asked his team to step up for their marquee clash against their arch-rival Pakistan ...


T20 World Cup 2024: South Africa beat Netherlands by 4 wickets

South Africa avoided their recent hoodoo against the Netherlands to register a thrilling three-wicket win in the 17th match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2...


Afghanistan beat New Zealand by 84 runs in T20 World Cup

Georgetown (GUYANA): A determined Afghanistan rode on splendid spells from their skipper Rashid Khan and left-arm pacer Fazalhaq Farooqi to stun an un...


T20 World Cup: Bangladesh win low-scoring thriller against Sri Lanka

Dallas: Young leg-spinner Rishad Hossain claimed a splendid 3/22 before veteran Mahmudullah Riyad kept his composure in a tricky chase as Bangladesh p...


Scotland beat Namibia by five wickets in T20 World Cup

Bridgetown: Skipper Richie Berrington and Michael Leask starred for Scotland as they beat Namibia by five wickets to pick up their first win of 2024 T...


T20 World Cup: Newcomers USA Stuns Pakistan By 5 Runs In Super Over

In the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Cricket, hosts United States stunned the former champions Pakistan by five runs in a thrilling Super Over last night. I...


BCCI announces schedule for domestic season

The BCCI announced the schedule for 2024-25 domestic season on Thursday, 6 June. In an innovative move, BCCI eliminated the toss from the CK Nayudu Tr...


Babar Azam shatters Virat Kohli's biggest T20I record during USA vs PAK T20 World Cup match

Pakistan cricket team captain Babar Azam scripted history during his innings against the United States of America in the 11th match of the ICC T20 Wor...


Australia beat Oman by 39 runs in T20 World Cup 2024

Bridgetown: Marcus Stoinis smacked a quick-fire unbeaten half-century and claimed three wickets as Australia began their T20 World Cup campaign with a...


T20 World Cup: Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya power India to dominant win over Ireland

Rohit Sharma made 52 before retiring hurt as India overwhelmed Ireland by eight wickets in the teams' T20 World Cup opener in New York on Wednesday.In...


T20 World Cup: Rohit Sharma becomes 3rd batter to 4000 runs in Men’s T20Is

India captain Rohit Sharma became the 4th batter to score 4000 runs in Men’s T20Is during the T20 World Cup 2024 match against Ireland on Wednesday, J...


Pakistan star player Imad Wasim ruled out of team's T20 World Cup 2024 opener against USA

Ahead of their T20 World Cup 2024 opening match against co-hosts USA, Babar Azam's Pakistan have been dealt with a big blow. The Men in Green will be ...

Displaying 1 - 30 of 6554 total results
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand