A total of 742 candidates have filed nominations till yesterday which was last date for filing of nominations for the sixth phase of assembly elections in Uttar Pradesh,. 49 constituencies spread over seven districts will go to polls in this phase on the 4th of March.​ 
These districts are Maharajganj, Gorakhpur, Kushinagar, Deoria, Azamgarh, Mau and Ballia. The scrutiny of nominations will take place tomorrow, while last date for withdrawal of nominations is Saturday.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

What do you think, TSRTC employees union demands are justified?

Can't say