Voting for the fourth phase of Assembly election in Uttar Pradesh is underway in 53 constituencies spread over 12 districts, including the Bundelkhand region and the Nehru-Gandhi bastion, Raebareli. Over 40 per cent of the 1.84 crore voters came out to exercise their franchise till 2 pm during the fourth phase.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Which cricket team will win the Indian Premier League 2019?

Kolkata Knight Riders
Chennai Super Kings
Sunrisers Hyderabad