Congress is now leads in 66 seats

Sun 03 Dec 2023, 11:52:43
11:30 AM IST: Ministers Niranjan Reddy, Prasanth Reddy, Errabelli Dayakar, Koppula Eshwar, and Puvvada Ajay are currently trailing in their respective constituencies.

11:25 AM IST: Congress is now ahead in 66 seats, leading the tally, with BRS at 39, BJP at 9, AIMIM at 4, and Others at 1.

etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Should the NTA be replaced with a new testing body?

Can't say