In Jubilee Hills, BRS' Maganti Gopinath leads with 7,667 votes, closely followed by Congress' Azharuddin at 6,617. BJP's Lanka Deepak Reddy secures the 3rd spot with 3,927 votes, while AIMIM's Rashaed Farazuddin is in 4th place with 2,374 votes. The battle between BRS and Congress remains intense in the Jubilee Hills Constituency.

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Do you think there should be a retirement age in politics?

Can't Say