In Uttar Pradesh, star campaigners of different political parties will campaign for the sixth and seventh phase of elections.

Prime Minister and Senior BJP leader Narendra Modi will address political rallies in Basti and Shravasti constituencies.

BJP leader and Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Yogi Adityanath will campaign in Jaunpur, Basti,

Sultanpur, Siddharth Nagar and Balrampur districts, while BJP leader and Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh, Mohan Yadav will campaign in Maharajganj, Kushinagar and Jaunpur.

Bahujan Samaj Party Chief, Mayawati will campaign in Sultanpur, while Samajwadi Party Chief, Akhilesh Yadav will address a rally in Azamgarh district.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Men's cricket team will win the T20 World Cup 2024?

New Zealand