Campaigning for Assembly Elections in Chhattisgarh and Madhya Pradesh is touching the top gear before coming to end tomorrow. In Madhya Pradesh, there will be more meetings and rallies of star campaigners today. BJP leaders including Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Home Minister Amit Shah, Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Nitin Gadkari, Narendra Singh Tomar and Jyotiraditya Scindia and party President JP Nadda will hold various election meetings and rallies today. 

Apart from this, many other leaders including Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan and Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath will also be campaigning.

Congress National President Mallikarjun Kharge, party star campaigner Rahul Gandhi, Sachin Pilot, former Chief Minister Kamal Nath and Digvijay Singh will hold rallies and meetings in support of the party


Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav will also take part in campaign in Sehore and Chhatarpur. Leaders of the BSP, Aam Aadmi Party and other parties will also participate in the campaign.

Campaigning for remaining 70 seats in the second phase of Chhattisgarh Assembly election in in full swing. Voting on these seats will be held on November 17. Senior BJP leader and Union Minister Anurag Singh Thakur is on a two-day election tour of the state from today.

He will participate in the election programme in Vaishali and Navagarh Assembly constituencies including the capital Raipur. On the other hand, senior Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi is on an election tour of Raipur today. She will participate in an election Roadshow here. Whereas, senior leaders of other major parties are also busy in the election campaign.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh
etemaad live tv watch now

Todays Epaper

English Weekly

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which Women's cricket team will win the Asia Cup 2024?

Sri Lanka