In Bihar, ruling NDA will formally announce seat sharing deal for assembly elections today.
After core committee and Central Elections Committee meetings, BJP finalised their seats.
With final list of candidates two senior BJP leaders, Devendra Fadanavis and  Bhupendra Yadav reached Patna yesterday.
Leaders of BJP and JD(U) will announce the seat sharing deal and name of candidates jointly.
Meanwhile, Mukesh Sahani led Vikassheel Insan Party (VIP) which recently walked out from RJD Congress led Grand Alliance is set to be join NDA.

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Latest Urdu News

Should govt go ahead and open schools in Telangana State?

Can't Say