Voting for the second phase of polling in Manipur covering 22 assembly constituency has started at 7 am Wednesday. Activist Irom Sharmila would be contesting against Chief Minister Okram Ibobi Singh in the second and last phase of polling in Manipur. The 22 constituencies are spread across the valley districts of Thoubal and the hill districts of Ukhrul, Chandel, Tamenglong and Senapati. A total of 98 candidates are contesting in these constituencies.

 Polling ends at 3 pm in the second and last phase of Manipur elections, 

 Voter turnout of 78% recorded in Manipur elections  phase two

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

neerus indian ethnic wear
Latest Urdu News

Which political party deserves to win in the UP elections 2022?

Samajwadi Party