TRS supremo and the state chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao will announce the candidates for Lok Sabha elections today afternoon. KCR on Wednesday held a meeting with the cabinet ministers, MLAs and former MLAs. 

In the meeting, he is learned to have finalised the candidates for Mahbubnagar, Nagarkurnool, Mahabubabad, Peddapalli, Adilabad segments. However, KCR decided to replace the Mahbubnagar and Mahabubabad candidates with new faces and the same was discussed with the MPs Jithender Reddy and Azmeera Seetaram Naik. 

KCR decided to allocate the tickets to 8 sitting MPs for the ensuing Lok Sabha elections.
No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Maharashtra govt has given the permission for Malls, Multiplexes & restaurants to remain open 24x7 in Mumbai. Is Hyderabad also need to open their businesses round the clock for the facility of people?

Can't Say