CPI(M) yesterday released the second list of 20 candidates for the ensuing  Lok Sabha elections. Of them, the party has finalised names of 13 candidates for West Bengal, two each for Andhra Pradesh and Telangana and one each for Jharkhand, Karnataka and Uttarakhand. 

In West Bengal, the party has fielded Gauranga Chatterjee from Asansol, Sumitra Adhikary from Howrah and Amiya Patra from Bankura. The party has already released the list of 45 Lok Sabha candidates for different States

No Comments For This Post, Be first to write a Comment.
Leave a Comment
Enter the code shown:

Can't read the image? click here to refresh

Todays Epaper

Do you think the Kashmir will return to normalcy very soon?

Can't say